pulsetotal.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas hotkeys
Fallout new vegas hotkeys









I really want to do a FNV playthrough but I just can't bring myself to play without Project Nevada. If anyone has any suggestions on how to fix this, please let me know.

fallout new vegas hotkeys fallout new vegas hotkeys

I've cycled through clean saves with and without PN and MCM, I've double and triple checked my load orders and I've spent a lot of time trying to sift through the forums. I can't even scroll down in to the lower sections of the menu it will let me go down if I hit S (but clicking the arrows does nothing) but then it won't go back up.Īt first I thought it was a MCM problem, but I have completely removed MCM and done a clean save and reinstallation of PN. When I open up the PN menu I can't assign any hotkeys, it just brings up the "press new key" option and doesn't respond to anything I hit so I have to ESC out of it. Pressing the L-Shift just makes me walk like normal FNV. I get the icon for the grenade, but G and H do nothing. Updated December 10th, 2020 by Charles Burgar: Replayability is a core part of any RPG, New Vegas included.

fallout new vegas hotkeys

Here are the 20 best unique weapons players can find and use in Fallout: New Vegas. It has been a while since I have played FNV and after loading it back up and checking for NVSE and mod updates, I can't get Project Nevada to work properly none of the hotkeys for the features seem to be working. Revolvers, grenade launchers, melee weapons, practically every weapon category has unique variants that are hidden throughout the world.











Fallout new vegas hotkeys